At the ordinary general assembly on 30 March 2023, a new board of 5 members and 1 deputy member were elected. Subsequently, there has been a change in the board, so that it now consists of the following members:

Helle Bach, chair
Ljuba Castot
Mette Overgaard
Janne Weidinger Kristensen
Jens Christian Jensen, treasurer
Esther Wrobel (substitute)